Once Poisoned
~Welcome to Once Poisoned~

If you are new to this site, here is a little warning about signing up;

We are having a little bit of a bug issue but it still works perfectly fine. When creating a log-in, you will find that the variation code is wrong. please do not worry, just check your email and there shoulder be an activation message sent out for you.
When the link is clicked, the forum says "there is no user with this name" or whatnot. Again, do not worry. just type in your log in as you normally would and it should log you straight onto your account! this problem is still being worked on.

Anyway, WELCOME BACK TO YOU if you already have an account.
Once Poisoned

*PG-13* Once Poisoned is a RP site in which you play as a simple mortal human being who travels along side their soul company. a wolf. During the adventure you will face different choices such as e.g there are two main packs. Igneous and Gelido. *PG-13)

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

Once Poisoned » Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Thu 01 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 

  •